Contact us | 450 934-6661 | 1 800 451-9445

Sophie Plante and Frédéric Gagnon

Sophie Plante and Frédéric Gagnon

Graduate in Communication psychology, Sophie also took part in a plethora of professional development trainings. She notably studied the management of change and facilitating techniques. For more than a decade, she acted as a consultant in management of change and in organizational development. Moreover, she was a coach and trainer for many managers in larges corporations, and a facilitator for their teams to help them attain their objectives.

A human and frank approach

Having worked alongside many leaders and executives, Sophie quickly understood that the key to success in a transformational and improvement process must involve political skills, professional attitude and influence capacity. May it be in the management of change, political skills, emotional intelligence or communication, Sophie dedicates her energy to accompany individuals and teams to attain their objectives in an human and enjoyable manner.

Beyond the knowledge and the know-how, what distinguishes us as professional is the attitude. Organisations are looking for professionals with a great adaptability and the ability to navigate through all hierarchical levels of work relations to reach their business goals.  Sophie Plante

Frédéric Gagnon

Frédéric has been, for more than a decade, a specialist in management of change and trainer in different canadian businesses e.g. National bank of Canada, Standard Life, Manuvie, Cirque du Soleil, etc. He contributed to the development of more than 40 new resources in management of change. He also has many eminent customers for creative coaching in various settings: conference, humour, psychology, and animation. He is dedicated to the development of the collective full potential through the individual self-awareness.

Experienced and creative

In addition to his studies in Philosophy, Frédéric is a Master Practitioner in neuro linguistic programing (NLP) and practitioner in management of organisational change. His success does not only rely on his competences and his expertise but mostly on his capacity to understand human beings and his capacity of influence.

 

For me, political abilities are like clothes we wear with style, elegance. Everyday, clothes can change, but the style and elegance remain at the core of who we are. Regardless our work environment, the position we hold, political skills benefit us in all our interpersonal and professional interactions. Frédéric Gagnon

Sophie and Frédéric successfully completed many projects which transformed the daily work of over 91,000 employees around the globe and touched a little over 2 million clients and businesses for whom they worked.

Close
loading...

Contactez-nous | 450 934-6661 | 1 800 451-9445

Sophie Plante et Frédéric Gagnon

Sophie Plante et Frédéric Gagnon
Formateurs: Sophie et Frederic

Sophie Plante

Diplômée en psychologie de la communication, Sophie cumule également les formations de perfectionnement. Elle a notamment étudié la gestion du changement et les techniques de facilitation. Depuis plus de 10 ans, elle a agi tour à tour en tant que conseillère en gestion du changement et en développement organisationnel. Elle a, de plus, été coach et formatrice auprès de gestionnaires de plusieurs grandes entreprises, et facilitatrice auprès de leurs équipes afin de les aider à atteindre leurs objectifs.

 

Une approche humaine et franche 

Ayant travaillé auprès de plusieurs leaders et dirigeants, Sophie a vite compris que la clé du succès dans un processus de transformation et d’amélioration passe par les habiletés politiques, le savoir-être et la capacité d’influence. Que ce soit par la gestion du changement, les habiletés politiques, l’intelligence émotionnelle ou la communication, Sophie consacre ses énergies à accompagner les individus et les équipes à atteindre leurs objectifs de façon humaine et dans le plaisir.

Au delà du savoir et du savoir-faire, ce qui nous distingue en tant que professionnel, c’est le savoir-être.  Les organisations recherchent des professionnels ayant une grande capacité d’adaptation et l’habileté de naviguer à travers des relations de travail de tous les niveaux hiérarchiques pour atteindre les objectifs d’affaires.  Sophie Plante

 

Frédéric Gagnon

Frédéric œuvre comme spécialiste en gestion du changement et formateur dans différentes entreprises canadiennes – Banque nationale du Canada, Standard Life, Manuvie, Cirque du Soleil, etc. – depuis plus de 10 ans.  Il a contribué au développement d’un peu plus de 40 nouvelles ressources en gestion du changement. Il compte aussi plusieurs clients de renom en coaching créatif dans divers milieux : conférence, humour, psychologie, animation. Il consacre ses énergies au développement du plein potentiel collectif par le savoir-être individuel.

Expérimenté et créatif

En plus d’études en philosophie, Frédéric est maître-praticien en programmation neurolinguistique (PNL) et praticien en gestion du changement organisationnel.  Son succès ne repose pas uniquement sur ses compétences et son expertise, mais surtout sur sa capacité à comprendre l’être humain et sa capacité d’influence.

Pour moi, les habiletés politiques sont comme des vêtements que l’on porte avec style, élégance. Chaque jour, les vêtements peuvent changer, mais le style et l’élégance demeurent au cœur de qui nous sommes. Peu importe notre milieu de travail, le poste que l’on occupe, les habiletés politiques nous servent dans toutes nos interactions personnelles et professionnelles. Frédéric Gagnon

Sophie et Frédéric ont mené à terme plusieurs projets de changement qui ont transformé le travail quotidien de quelque 91 000 employés à travers le monde et touché un peu plus de 2 millions de clients des entreprises pour lesquelles ils ont œuvré.

 

Formations offertes par Sophie et Frédéric:

Vivre et gérer le changement

Développer ses habiletés politiques

    Fermer
    loading...